Book Now
Details
Contact Us
Date
Meal Period
Service Fee
HK$0.00
Total Amount
HK$0
I understand and agree the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of promotion



JW Café (Level 5)

Indulge in scrumptious buffets at JW Café during lunch and dinner, featuring a magnificent spread of international fare from 6 live cooking stations, including Boston lobsters, red crabs or spanner crabs, mud crabs and Japanese king crab legs; barbecued and roast carvings like beef Wellington, Australian M5 Wagyu ribeye steak and festive turkey; South African abalone and hamachi sashimi; as well as other premium culinary creations from Asia and all over the world, combined with traditional festive offerings such as braised fish maw and South African abalones; wok-fried lobsters with e-fu noodles and baked prawns with cream sauce and Parmesan cheese. Top off the feast with a series of delicate festive desserts and pastries to satisfy every sweet tooth. For those looking for a relaxing afternoon tea experience, enjoy a selection of pies, sandwiches and seasonal sweet treats during the festive occasion.


The Lounge (Lobby Level)

Have a blast this festive season with a variety of innovative culinary delights at The Lounge, the sleek and stylishly designed venue perfect for celebrating with friends and loved ones. Enjoy a festive-themed afternoon tea buffet or a decadent afternoon tea set, an elegant lunch buffet, a lavish Champagne brunch, or a sumptuous dinner buffet for a joyous celebration. Dine on an ensemble of fine culinary highlights including Boston lobsters, red crabs, premium sashimi, Russian caviar, South African abalone as well as pan-fried Wagyu tomahawk steak, turkey and New Zealand rack of lamb at the carving stations. Continue the celebration with live band entertainment to keep the hype up till late.

 

Another sensational venue to consider for a dazzling New Year’s Eve Countdown Party, The Lounge is the ideal place to ring in the New Year and watch the balloon drops, with a spectacular seafood-inspired dinner buffet and a handful of extra delightful offerings, including a bottle of Champagne per couple, followed by superb live music entertainment at Bar Q88.



Fish Bar (Level 7)

Prefer a more relaxed celebration in an alfresco setting? Fish Bar is great for a cosy celebration with friends over enticing seafood by the pool, offering a special festive 6-course set dinner menu on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Start off the evening with refreshing red prawn ceviche, and continue the feast with classic dishes like roasted turbot and beef Wellington. Add some sparkle to the celebration with refreshing hand-crafted cocktails at the popular Pool Lounge.

 

Man Ho Chinese Restaurant (Level 3)

Celebrate the festive season in the Chinese way with Man Ho’s exquisitely designed set menu, featuring a range of impressive Cantonese dishes for a rewarding and heart-warming meal with friends and family. A specially designed set dinner menu by award-winning Executive Chinese Chef Jayson Tang is available during the festive period, with menu items including his signature Cantonese creations such as pan-fried lobster fillet, lobster soup with Alaskan crab meat, braised 30-head Yoshihama dried abalone as well as the ever-popular dessert rice dumplings in coconut milk with rose and brown sugar. À-la-carte dishes are also available during lunch and dinner.




JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Address: Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2810 8366

立即訂座
優惠詳情
聯繫我們
日期
用餐時段
服務費
HK$0.00
總計
HK$0
本人清楚及了解有關推廣活動的條款細則私隱政策

JW 咖啡室 (5)

自助午餐和晚餐的6個即場烹調區,匯聚數之不盡的傳統聖誕佳餚及各個美食,海鮮包括波士頓龍蝦、紅花蟹、加菲蟹或麵包蟹及日本皇帝蟹腳,烤肉包括威靈頓牛柳、澳州M5和牛肉眼扒和應節的火雞,刺身推介南非鮑魚、油甘魚,更有各式環球及亞洲佳餚包括龍蝦伊麵、忌廉巴馬臣芝士焗大蝦、蠔皇扣南非鮑魚和花膠等,令人大飽口福。而下午茶自助餐則提供各式精緻甜品,如滋味餡批、三文治及節日限定甜點等,滋味無窮。

 

The Lounge (大堂樓層)

在這個歡樂的節日中,與親朋好友蒞臨時尚高雅的The Lounge品嚐各種創意美食,歡度佳節。賓客可盡情享受充滿節日氣氛的下午茶自助餐或下午茶套餐、雅致的自助午餐、豪華的香檳早午餐或豐盛的自助晚餐來展開佳節慶祝活動。品嚐一系列精緻美食,如波士頓龍蝦、紅花蟹、精選刺身、俄羅斯高級魚子醬、南非鮑魚、於即煮烹調站炮製的香煎和牛斧頭扒、火雞和紐西蘭羊架。駐場樂隊亦會帶來精彩的現場表演,譜出熱烈氣氛。

 

酒店的大除夕倒數派對亦是另一推介,您可品嚐自助晚餐的豐富海鮮及琳瑯滿目的應節佳餚,每二人更可獲贈香檳一瓶,配合Bar Q88的醉人現場音樂表演,為您留下難忘回憶!

 

魚吧 (7)

想置身露天寫意的環境中優哉遊哉的慶祝佳節,魚吧是您的不二之選。平安夜及聖誕節提供應節6道菜晚餐,包括新鮮時令海鮮菜式及大廚的招牌美食,如醃紅蝦沙律、香烤多寶魚、威靈頓牛柳等經典美饌。熱鬧歡愉的池畔酒吧更有一系列清新怡人的雞尾酒特飲,猶如美麗綠洲中的慶祝派對已經為您準備就緒!

 

萬豪中菜廳 (3)

為慶祝這舉世歡騰的日子,獲獎無數的中菜行政總廚鄧家濠師傅精心呈獻晚市節慶套餐,提供一系列精緻窩心粵菜,包括香煎龍蝦扒、阿拉斯加蟹肉龍蝦湯、鍋燒三十頭日本吉品鮑及人氣甜品玫瑰黑糖玉露。單點菜譜同時於午市及晚市時段供應。

香港JW萬豪酒店

地址: 香港金鍾道88號太古廣場
電話: +852 2810 8366