Order
About Us
Contact Us
Date
Restaurant
Total Amount
HK$0
I understand and agree the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of promotion
ToTT’s and Roof Terrace
Begin the festive celebrations with an exquisite five-course Christmas Eve dinner at ToTT’s with stunning Victoria Harbour views and the sparkling festive lights. The dinner includes a glass of Moët & Chandon and features Hokkaido Scallop Carpaccio, Pan-seared Red Gurnard, Alaskan King Crab, Grilled Australian M5 Wagyu Beef Tenderloin and more. The Christmas Day four-course dinner is also available for your enjoyment.
On Christmas Day, guests can feast their eyes with glamorous Christmas decorations and taste buds with a divine Champagne Seafood Brunch on Christmas Day at ToTT’s. Sumptuous highlights include unlimited servings of freshly shucked oysters, seasonal seafood, roast beef and free flow of Moët & Chandon Champagne, soft drinks and juice.
Ring in the New Year with the glamour of “Moulin Rouge” themed countdown extravaganza at ToTT’s.  This rooftop dining space will transform into an alluring Parisian cabaret featuring live music performance.  On the night, this talk of the town restaurant will offer a six-course dinner with a glass of Moët & Chandon Grand Vintage. Highlighted dishes include Foie Gras Terrine with Lobster Medallion, Cherry Wood Smoked Wagyu Beef Tenderloin, Ruby Peach Cream and more.  Guests are kindly advised to dress to impress.


Café on the 1st

Christmas carol’s heavenly singing and the lavish spread of delicacies will fill the harbour view restaurant on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. In this season of gifting and sharing, Santa Claus will go around with delightful gifts for kids, giving them a memorable celebration. Dinner Buffets feature Steamed Fresh Boston Lobster with Ginger and Scallion Sauce, Pan-Fried Foie Gras, Roasted Turkey, Tomahawk, Glazed Ham and a wide selection of Christmas desserts. Seniors enjoy kid’s prices.
Raise a toast to the start of a fabulous year at Café.  The New Year’s Eve supper buffet includes a glass of sparkling wine or soft drink.


Cammino

Cammino provides an intimate setting for guests looking for a cozy gathering with loved ones. This Italian restaurant offers Christmas Day and Boxing Day Brunch with free flow of sparkling wines, red and white wines or soft drinks. A four-course festive dinner featuring Grilled Wagyu Beef Sirloin Steak, Homemade Chestnut Tagliatelle, Christmas Pudding and more is also available on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Kiss goodbye to 2018 by enjoying a four-course dinner at Cammino, offering Hokkaido Sea Scallop Carpaccio, Porcini Mushroom Soup, Grilled Fresh Boston Lobster, Pan-fried Cod Fillet and more.


Dickens Bar

Sample Dickens Bar’s Carvery Pub Brunch on Christmas Day or Boxing Day, and get your festive mood rolling.
The Excelsior, Hong Kong
Address : 281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Telephone  :  (852) 2894 8888

Café on the 1st

Telephone  :  (852) 2837 6781

ToTT’s and Roof Terrace

Telephone  :  (852) 2837 6786

Cammino

Telephone  :  (852) 2837 6780

Dickens Bar

Telephone  :  (852) 2837 6782

mandarinoriental.com/excelsior/

立即訂購
有關我們
聯繫我們
日期
餐廰
總計
HK$0
本人清楚及了解有關推廣活動的條款細則私隱政策
ToTT’s and Roof Terrace
平安夜在ToTT’s and Roof Terrace飽覽270度維多利亞港海景,於晚霞飄揚時,細味廚師團隊悉心預備的五道菜式晚餐,美食包括北海道生帶子薄片、香煎八角魚配阿拉斯加皇帝蟹及香烤澳洲M5和牛柳等連Moët & Chandon 香檳乙杯。聖誕日亦有四道菜式晚餐以供慢嚐。

聖誕日,可在ToTT’s細意慢嚐香檳海鮮早午餐,寫意品味即開生蠔、時令海鮮、滋味烤肉及無限添飲Moët & Chandon香檳、汽水及果汁。

ToTT’s將會在除夕夜幻化成法國巴黎紅磨坊場景,賓客衣香鬢影,一邊品嚐除夕倒數派對六道菜式晚餐連Moët & Chandon Grand Vintage 香檳乙杯,包括鵝肝凍批配龍蝦片、櫻桃木煙燻和牛柳配燴婆羅門參及白桃忌廉杏仁脆餅等,一邊欣賞現場音樂表演,俯瞰絢麗維港美景,一同倒數,慶祝新一年的來臨。

一樓咖啡室
於平安夜及聖誕夜,與家人共聚天倫,享用海鮮自助晚餐,聖誕老人更會派發禮物予小童,分享滿滿的愛與喜悅。嚐盡精選美饌如清蒸新鮮波士頓龍蝦、香煎鵝肝、烤火雞、斧頭扒、蜜餞火腿,還有豐盛的聖誕精緻甜品等。長者可與小童同價。

臨海而建的酒店,讓賓客於一樓咖啡室盡覽九龍及遊艇會美景。十二月三十一日晚,相約親朋好友享用除夕倒數宵夜自助餐連汽酒或汽水乙杯,琳瑯滿目的美食,配襯窗外五光十色的華燈,一起歡迎二零一九年的來臨。

Cammino 意大利餐廳
Cammino意大利餐廳現代風格的設計,洋溢著溫馨的意國風情,是賓客與摯愛相聚的首選。十二月二十四日及二十五日的四道菜式晚餐,可享鮮紅蝦配帶子他他三文魚子香草檸檬醋汁、牛肝菌湯、主菜可選烤和牛西冷、香草杏仁焗鱈魚或手製栗子闊麵配火雞肉卷,及甜品小紅莓朱古力慕絲配雜莓醬榛子曲奇香檳梨雪葩,或傳統聖誕布甸。

於聖誕日享用意式早午餐及無限添飲精選汽酒、紅或白酒及汽水。

雙城吧
聖誕日及禮物日於雙城吧品嚐豐盛的烤肉早午餐,讓節慶情緒飄揚。

香港怡東酒店

地址 : 香港銅鑼灣告士打道281號

電話  :  (852) 2894 8888

一樓咖啡室

電話  :  (852) 2837 6781

ToTT’s and Roof Terrace

電話  :  (852) 2837 6786

Cammino意大利餐廳

電話  :  (852) 2837 6780

雙城吧

電話  :  (852) 2837 6782

mandarinoriental.com/excelsior/