The Murray Summer Deals 2021
Order
Contact Us
The Murray Gift Voucher Plan ahead, grab great deals and let the excitement begin! Choose from our gift vouchers for your next celebrations and enjoy up to 30% savings now.

- One gift voucher with face value of HKD 1,000 and receive 10% discount
- Three gift vouchers with face value of HKD 1,000 each and receive 20% discount
- Four gift vouchers with face value of HKD 1,000 each and receive 30% discount
More
Plan ahead, grab great deals and let the excitement begin! Choose from our gift vouchers for your next celebrations and enjoy up to 30% savings now.

- One gift voucher with face value of HKD 1,000 and receive 10% discount
- Three gift vouchers with face value of HKD 1,000 each and receive 20% discount
- Four gift vouchers with face value of HKD 1,000 each and receive 30% discount

*The Murray Dining Gift Vouchers apply to food and beverage dine-in consumption at all restaurants and bars except MIÁN, Beer Garden, Seafood Semi-Buffet Dinner at Garden Lounge, Aperitivo Hour at Murray Lane, The Aviary Escape at Popinjays, and any promotions, special menus or events.
Original Price HK$ 1,000.00
Special Price HK$ 900.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Popinjays Late Night Free-Flow House Pours from 9:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. (Sunday to Thursday) The voucher entitles you to free-flow of house pours (selected wines, beers, cocktails, spirits and soft drinks) at Popinjays between Sunday and Thursday from 9:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.
More
The voucher entitles you to free-flow of house pours (selected wines, beers, cocktails, spirits and soft drinks) at Popinjays between Sunday and Thursday from 9:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Original Price HK$ 588.00
Special Price HK$ 441.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
HKD 500 Food Voucher at Beer Garden (Monday to Friday from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.) Decked with lights and foliage, the open-air Cotton Tree Terrace is transformed into a beer garden where you can get together for an after-work or pre-dinner rendezvous.
More
Decked with lights and foliage, the open-air Cotton Tree Terrace is transformed into a beer garden where you can get together for an after-work or pre-dinner rendezvous.
Original Price HK$ 500.00
Special Price HK$ 400.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Murray Lane Free-Flow Beverages from 9 p.m. to 12 a.m. (Monday to Friday, except Public Holiday) At the hotel’s lofty and light-filled lobby, Murray Lane is a vibrant addition to Hong Kong’s bar scene in the heart of Central’s financial neighbourhood. The voucher entitles you to a free-flow of house pours (prosecco, red and white wines, gin, vodka, rum and selected cocktails) on a weekday (except Public Holiday) from 9 p.m. to 12 a.m.
More
At the hotel’s lofty and light-filled lobby, Murray Lane is a vibrant addition to Hong Kong’s bar scene in the heart of Central’s financial neighbourhood. The voucher entitles you to a free-flow of house pours (prosecco, red and white wines, gin, vodka, rum and selected cocktails) on a weekday (except Public Holiday) from 9 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Original Price HK$ 488.00
Special Price HK$ 366.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge Seafood Semi-Buffet Dinner (Monday to Thursday) Feast on a tempting selection of gourmet seafood at Garden Lounge. Indulge in a plethora of rotating seafood-on-ice alongside delightful salads, colds cuts and cheeses from the buffet station. Select your favourite main course from an array of grilled and pasta specialities, or share a scrumptious seafood platter with your party. Tuck into delectable sweets to end the night on a high note.
More
Feast on a tempting selection of gourmet seafood at Garden Lounge. Indulge in a plethora of rotating seafood-on-ice alongside delightful salads, colds cuts and cheeses from the buffet station. Select your favourite main course from an array of grilled and pasta specialities, or share a scrumptious seafood platter with your party. Tuck into delectable sweets from our dessert trolley, and end the night on a high note.
Original Price HK$ 698.00
Special Price HK$ 593.30
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Popinjays Weekend Brunch with Ruinart Champagne Package Swoop in for a high-flying weekend brunch featuring an elegant semi-buffet with a bountiful seafood station and your choice of made-to-order main course. Guests are also treated with panoramic views of the bustling Central district on the outdoor terrace. Swoop in for a high-flying weekend brunch featuring an elegant semi-buffet with a bountiful seafood station and your choice of made-to-order main course. Guests are also treated with panoramic views of the bustling Central district on the outdoor terrace.
Original Price HK$ 1,096.00
Special Price HK$ 876.80
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
The Murray Weekend Brunch at Garden Level The Murray offers the weekend brunch of choice with a veritable feast for all ages and fun-filled activities for the young ones. The elegant semi-buffet is completed with made-to-order main course and a kids' corner.
More
The Murray offers the weekend brunch of choice with a veritable feast for all ages and fun-filled activities for the young ones. The elegant semi-buffet is completed with made-to-order main course and a kids' corner.
Original Price HK$ 758.00
Special Price HK$ 606.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Popinjays Afternoon Tea for Two Designed to inspire and delight, Popinjays Afternoon Tea is a flamboyant interpretation of the classic high-tea ritual to embody Popinjays’ spirit of playful indulgence. Bursting with colour, the Popinjays Afternoon Tea features a series of tantalising sweet and savoury treats. Guests are also treated with panoramic views of the bustling Central district on the outdoor terrace.
More
Designed to inspire and delight, Popinjays Afternoon Tea is a flamboyant interpretation of the classic high-tea ritual to embody Popinjays’ spirit of playful indulgence. Bursting with colour, the Popinjays Afternoon Tea features a series of tantalising sweet and savoury treats. Guests are also treated with panoramic views of the bustling Central district on the outdoor terrace.
Original Price HK$ 698.00
Special Price HK$ 523.50
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
The Murray Afternoon Tea for Two at Garden Lounge (Monday to Thursday) Garden Lounge offers an elegant atmosphere to enjoy The Murray’s Signature Afternoon Tea and the hotel’s handpicked selection of champagnes and wines. A treat for the senses, the menu includes sweet and savoury light bites along with a curated offering of speciality teas by JING.
More
Garden Lounge offers an elegant atmosphere to enjoy The Murray’s Signature Afternoon Tea and the hotel’s handpicked selection of champagnes and wines. A treat for the senses, the menu includes sweet and savoury light bites along with a curated offering of speciality teas by JING.
Original Price HK$ 698.00
Special Price HK$ 558.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Murray Lane Semi-buffet Lunch (Monday to Friday, except Public Holiday) Help yourself at the salad and cold cuts station, sample the soul-warming soup, curry specialties and carvery of the day, and order your choice of a main course.
More
Help yourself at the salad and cold cuts station, sample the soul-warming soup, curry specialties and carvery of the day, and order your choice of a main course.
Original Price HK$ 428.00
Special Price HK$ 342.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Popinjays Semi-buffet Lunch (Monday to Thursday, except Public Holiday) Popinjays introduces an elevated lunch menu spotlighting appetiser and dessert stations for diners to pair with their daily soup and choice of mains with a delightful spread of healthy salads, cured seafood, charcuterie, cheeses and sweets.
More
Popinjays introduces an elevated lunch menu spotlighting appetiser and dessert stations for diners to pair with their daily soup and choice of mains with a delightful spread of healthy salads, cured seafood, charcuterie, cheeses and sweets.
Original Price HK$ 588.00
Special Price HK$ 499.80
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 2-Course Set Lunch (Monday to Thursday) Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
More
Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
Original Price HK$ 488.00
Special Price HK$ 390.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 3-Course Set Lunch (Monday to Thursday) Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
More
Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
Original Price HK$ 588.00
Special Price HK$ 470.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 4-Course Set Lunch (Monday to Thursday) Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
More
Presenting an unrivalled modern bistro fare, The Tai Pan delivers a delightful experience of a more relaxing and cosy nature. From breakfast to dinner and weekend brunch, the dishes are inspired by the finest seasonal organic ingredients and artisan produce to take classics to new heights. Applicable for Sunday to Thursday only.
Original Price HK$ 688.00
Special Price HK$ 550.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge 2-Course Set Lunch (Monday to Friday) With its floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the picturesque St John’s Cathedral, and more than a hint of sophisticated glamour. The lounge exudes contemporary aesthetics of cool grey and gold accents and offers outdoor seating by the lush green lawns, available for those who prefer a more relaxing dining experience or who are visiting with pets.
More
With its floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the picturesque St John’s Cathedral, and more than a hint of sophisticated glamour. The lounge exudes contemporary aesthetics of cool grey and gold accents and offers outdoor seating by the lush green lawns, available for those who prefer a more relaxing dining experience or who are visiting with pets.
Original Price HK$ 428.00
Special Price HK$ 342.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge 3-Course Set Lunch (Monday to Friday) With its floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the picturesque St John’s Cathedral, and more than a hint of sophisticated glamour. The lounge exudes contemporary aesthetics of cool grey and gold accents and offers outdoor seating by the lush green lawns, available for those who prefer a more relaxing dining experience or who are visiting with pets.
More
With its floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the picturesque St John’s Cathedral, and more than a hint of sophisticated glamour. The lounge exudes contemporary aesthetics of cool grey and gold accents and offers outdoor seating by the lush green lawns, available for those who prefer a more relaxing dining experience or who are visiting with pets.
Original Price HK$ 538.00
Special Price HK$ 430.40
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Popinjays 4-Course Dinner (Sunday to Wednesday) Popinjays is a contemporary lifestyle rooftop restaurant and bar offering European gastronomy. Reflecting Hong Kong’s vibrant, cosmopolitan style, the lifestyle destination is designed to attract the city’s flamboyant, fashionable crowd and leaders in style.
More
Popinjays is a contemporary lifestyle rooftop restaurant and bar offering European gastronomy. Reflecting Hong Kong’s vibrant, cosmopolitan style, the lifestyle destination is designed to attract the city’s flamboyant, fashionable crowd and leaders in style.
Original Price HK$ 728.00
Special Price HK$ 546.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge Afternoon Tea Takeaway Order a takeaway to bring the epicurean pleasure home. Elegantly housed in a food grade four-tier stand, our afternoon tea set is filled with a tempting selection of sweet and savoury treats. Available daily from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
More
Order a takeaway to bring the epicurean pleasure home. Elegantly housed in a food grade four-tier stand, our afternoon tea set is filled with a tempting selection of sweet and savoury treats. Available daily from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Original Price HK$ 698.00
Special Price HK$ 418.80
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Total Amount
HK$0
I understand and agree the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of promotion
• All services are subject to 10% service charge of the original prices.
• The Murray Dining Gift Vouchers apply to food and beverage dine-in consumption at all restaurants and bars except MIÁN, Beer Garden, Seafood Semi-Buffet Dinner at Garden Lounge, Aperitivo Hour at Murray Lane, The Aviary Escape at Popinjays, and any promotions, special menus or events.
• All vouchers are valid until 30 November 2021.
• Black-out dates include 21 September, 1 and 14 October 2021.
• Requests for extension will not be accepted.
• 24-hour advance reservation is required.
• Reservations are subject to availability, and blackout dates apply.
• All vouchers are non-refundable, cannot be used to offset prepaid charges, and cannot be exchanged for cash in part or full or other hotel services.
• All vouchers are valid for a single transaction only, and unconsumed value will not be refunded.
• All vouchers cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts, promotions, special menus or events.
• The hotel will not re-issue vouchers in case of loss or damage and reserves the right to change the terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of disputes, the hotel’s decision is final and binding.
The Murray, Hong Kong

Address: 22 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong SAR, China
Tel +852 3141 8888
email: [email protected]


 

Please fill in your contact information before payment:

 
 
Firstname:  
 
Surname:  
 
Mobile:  
 
Email:  
 
 
Delivery Address:  
 
  I would like to receive the latest promotion update from The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel.
 
 
Return

香港美利酒店盛夏禮遇
立即訂購
聯繫我們
美利禮券 為您的下個慶祝活動或特別時刻及早準備,同時尊享特別禮遇!選購美利禮券即可享高達7折優惠。

- 一張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享9折優惠
- 三張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享8折優惠
- 四張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享7折優惠
詳情
為您的下個慶祝活動或特別時刻及早準備,同時尊享特別禮遇!選購美利禮券即可享高達7折優惠。

- 一張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享9折優惠
- 三張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享8折優惠
- 四張面額港幣$1,000之禮券即享7折優惠

*香港美利酒店餐飲禮券適用於酒店所有餐廳之堂食消費,紅棉、啤酒花園、Garden Lounge海鮮半自助餐、Murray Lane Aperitivo Hour、Popinjays The Aviary Escape、所有推廣、特別菜單及活動除外。
原價 HK$ 1,000.00
特價 HK$ 900.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
Popinjays晚上9時30分至11時30分暢享指定佳釀 (星期日至四) 此暢飲禮券適用於星期日至四晚上9時30分至11時30分,憑券可無限指定餐酒、啤酒、雞尾酒、烈酒及汽水。
詳情
此暢飲禮券適用於星期日至四晚上9時30分至11時30分,憑券可無限指定餐酒、啤酒、雞尾酒、烈酒及汽水。
原價 HK$ 588.00
特價 HK$ 441.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
啤酒花園港幣500元食品禮券 (星期一至五中午12時至下午5時) Cotton Tree Terrace坐擁露天開揚的寛敞空間,亮眼的燈飾及鬱鬱蔥蔥的樹葉營造出啤酒花園的氛圍,最適合與三五知己下班後或用餐前共聚。
詳情
Cotton Tree Terrace坐擁露天開揚的寛敞空間,亮眼的燈飾及鬱鬱蔥蔥的樹葉營造出啤酒花園的氛圍,最適合與三五知己下班後或用餐前共聚。
原價 HK$ 500.00
特價 HK$ 400.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
Murray Lane晚上9至12時佳釀暢飲 (星期一至五,公眾假期除外) Murray Lane位於明亮寬敞的大堂,為繁華的中環金融區增添一個 淺酌暢聚的好去處。此暢飲禮券適用於星期一至五(公眾假期除外)晚上9時至12時,憑券可無限享用氣泡酒、紅白餐酒、氊酒、伏特加、冧酒及精選雞尾酒
詳情
Murray Lane位於明亮寬敞的大堂,為繁華的中環金融區增添一個 淺酌暢聚的好去處。此暢飲禮券適用於星期一至五(公眾假期除外)晚上9時至12時,憑券可無限享用氣泡酒、紅白餐酒、氊酒、伏特加、冧酒及精選雞尾酒
原價 HK$ 488.00
特價 HK$ 366.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge半自助海鮮晚餐(星期一至四) 海鮮半自助晚餐滿載深受歡迎的冰鎮海鮮,精緻冷盤如巴馬火腿、煙燻三文魚、西班牙辣肉腸,以及多款沙律及芝士同樣令人目不暇給。 客人亦可於主菜中選擇喜愛的即製佳餚,然後享用餐廳預備的各式繽紛甜品。
詳情
海鮮半自助晚餐滿載深受歡迎的冰鎮海鮮,精緻冷盤如巴馬火腿、煙燻三文魚、西班牙辣肉腸,以及多款沙律及芝士同樣令人目不暇給。 客人亦可於主菜中選擇喜愛的即製佳餚,然後享用餐廳預備的各式繽紛甜品。
原價 HK$ 698.00
特價 HK$ 593.30
即將推出
HK$0.00
Popinjays週末半自助餐連暢飲Ruinart香檳 Popinjays的週末早午餐為半自助餐形式,客人可點選主菜並盡情享用一系列海鮮美食,琳琅滿目的選擇令人垂涎欲滴。不妨於戶外露台欣賞繁華的中環全景,忘卻一週辛勞。 Popinjays的週末早午餐為半自助餐形式,客人可點選主菜並盡情享用一系列海鮮美食,琳琅滿目的選擇令人垂涎欲滴。不妨於戶外露台欣賞繁華的中環全景,忘卻一週辛勞。
原價 HK$ 1,096.00
特價 HK$ 876.80
即將推出
HK$0.00
美利週末早午餐(花園樓層) 位於花園樓層的美利周末早午餐供應琳瑯美饌,半自助餐配以即製主菜,同時提供種種趣味十足的兒童活動,讓成人及小孩同樣樂而忘返。
詳情
位於花園樓層的美利周末早午餐供應琳瑯美饌,半自助餐配以即製主菜,同時提供種種趣味十足的兒童活動,讓成人及小孩同樣樂而忘返。
原價 HK$ 758.00
特價 HK$ 606.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Popinjays雙人下午茶 洋溢繽紛的Popinjays下午茶,為每一款甜品及鹹點注入源源不絕 的驚喜和姿彩,充份體現Popinjays玩味十足的享樂之道。 Popinjays下午茶色彩斑斕,琳琅滿目的美食令人垂涎欲滴, 客人更可於戶外露台欣賞繁華的中環全景。
詳情
洋溢繽紛的Popinjays下午茶,為每一款甜品及鹹點注入源源不絕 的驚喜和姿彩,充份體現Popinjays玩味十足的享樂之道。 Popinjays下午茶色彩斑斕,琳琅滿目的美食令人垂涎欲滴, 客人更可於戶外露台欣賞繁華的中環全景。
原價 HK$ 698.00
特價 HK$ 523.50
即將推出
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge雙人下午茶 (星期一至四) Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。細味聞名遐邇的下午茶外,配上來自英國的JING精品香茗。
詳情
Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。細味聞名遐邇的下午茶外,配上來自英國的JING精品香茗。
原價 HK$ 698.00
特價 HK$ 558.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Murray Lane半自助午餐 (星期一至五,公眾假期除外) 到訪Murray Lane享用半自助午餐,品嚐豐富的自助沙律及冷盤、細味溫暖的熱湯、咖哩美食及即切烤肉,再挑選喜愛的主菜。
詳情
到訪Murray Lane享用半自助午餐,品嚐豐富的自助沙律及冷盤、細味溫暖的熱湯、咖哩美食及即切烤肉,再挑選喜愛的主菜。
原價 HK$ 428.00
特價 HK$ 342.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Popinjays半自助午餐 (星期一至四,公眾假期除外) Popinjays的半自助午餐於星期一至四供應,多款沙律、煙燻海鮮、冷盤及甜品讓人目不暇給,客人更可自選主菜及享用每日精選熱湯。
詳情
Popinjays的半自助午餐於星期一至四供應,多款沙律、煙燻海鮮、冷盤及甜品讓人目不暇給,客人更可自選主菜及享用每日精選熱湯。
原價 HK$ 588.00
特價 HK$ 499.80
即將推出
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 兩道菜午餐 (星期一至四) 位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
詳情
位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
原價 HK$ 488.00
特價 HK$ 390.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 三道菜午餐 (星期一至四) 位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
詳情
位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
原價 HK$ 588.00
特價 HK$ 470.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
The Tai Pan 四道菜午餐 (星期一至四) 位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
詳情
位於酒店花園樓層的The Tai Pan, 無與倫比的菜單以時令有機 及手工食材為亮點,風格富有創意同時平易近人,塑造現代餐館的時尚氛圍。從早餐到晚餐,菜式的靈感皆來自最優質的時令食材,為經典美食注入新生命。優惠只適用於星期日至四。
原價 HK$ 688.00
特價 HK$ 550.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge兩道菜午餐(星期一至五) Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。餐廳的室內設計以富現代感的灰調為主,同時設有舒適開揚的露天座位,攜同寵物用膳同樣歡迎。
詳情
Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。餐廳的室內設計以富現代感的灰調為主,同時設有舒適開揚的露天座位,攜同寵物用膳同樣歡迎。
原價 HK$ 428.00
特價 HK$ 342.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge三道菜午餐(星期一至五) Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。餐廳的室內設計以富現代感的灰調為主,同時設有舒適開揚的露天座位,攜同寵物用膳同樣歡迎。
詳情
Garden Lounge瀰漫優雅的氛圍,聖約翰座堂隨落地玻璃窗映入眼簾,令人舒心。餐廳的室內設計以富現代感的灰調為主,同時設有舒適開揚的露天座位,攜同寵物用膳同樣歡迎。
原價 HK$ 538.00
特價 HK$ 430.40
即將推出
HK$0.00
Popinjays四道菜晚餐(星期日至三) 天台餐廳及酒吧Popinjays提供現代歐陸料理,此奢華餐飲地標盡顯活力綻放的氛圍,象徵香港繁華的一面,其精緻華麗設計概念定必能吸引城中別具品味的食客,作為現代都市生活風尚集中地。
詳情
天台餐廳及酒吧Popinjays提供現代歐陸料理,此奢華餐飲地標盡顯活力綻放的氛圍,象徵香港繁華的一面,其精緻華麗設計概念定必能吸引城中別具品味的食客,作為現代都市生活風尚集中地。
原價 HK$ 728.00
特價 HK$ 546.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
Garden Lounge 外賣自取下午茶 精緻可口的下午茶點心及甜品置於優雅的四層架上,讓您輕鬆將奢華美食體驗帶回家中。每日下午3時至5時供應。
詳情
精緻可口的下午茶點心及甜品置於優雅的四層架上,讓您輕鬆將奢華美食體驗帶回家中。每日下午3時至5時供應。
原價 HK$ 698.00
特價 HK$ 418.80
即將推出
HK$0.00
總計
HK$0
本人清楚及了解有關推廣活動的條款細則及私隱政策
• 需收取加一服務費並按正價計算。
• 香港美利酒店餐飲禮券適用於酒店所有餐廳之堂食消費,紅棉、啤酒花園、Garden Lounge海鮮半自助餐、Murray Lane Aperitivo Hour、Popinjays The Aviary Escape、所有推廣、特別菜單及活動除外。
• 禮券於2021年11月30日前有效,並不接受任何延期要求。
• 禮券不適用於2021年9月21日、10月1日及14日。
• 必須於24小時前預訂。
• 預訂視乎餐廳情況而定,並且不適用於指定日子。
• 禮券不可退款,不能用來抵消預付費用,也不能兌換成部分或全部或其他酒店服務的現金,包括宴會、會議到會、私人包場等。
• 禮券僅適用於單筆交易,未消費之價值將不予退還。
• 禮券不能與其他折扣、促銷、特別菜單或活動同時使用。
• 如果丟失或損壞,酒店將不會重新發行禮券,並保留更改條款和條件的權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,酒店保留最終決定權。
香港美利酒店

地址: 中國香港特別行政區中環紅棉路22號
電話 +852 3141 8888
電郵: [email protected]


 

請於付款前填寫您的聯絡資料:

 
 
姓氏:  
 
名字:  
 
電話:  
 
電郵:  
 
 
送件地址:  
 
  本人欲知道及收取香港美利酒店的最新消息及推廣。
 
 
返回