content
content
content
content
title
  1. Participants must present tickets to enter Snow Park (“the venue”) at the designated time stated on ticket.
  2. Participants must arrive the entrance of the venue with admission ticket 15 mins before the selected session time.
  3. Each session lasts 30mins, late-comer will not be compensated for any lost time.
  4. Each ticket allows only 1 person to enter the venue, participant over the height of 70cm must enter with a valid ticket. Kid under the height of 70cm can get free entry to Snow Park and must be accompanied by an adult with a valid ticket. Height limit applies to designated facilities.
  5. Participants can use or participate the followings during the session time, including Snow Land, Snowy Slide, Obstacle Race, Bobsleigh Battle and snow equipment (“the facilities”), subject to actual queuing circumstances.
  6. A reminder announcement will be made at the end of the session, participants must leave the venue after the session ends.
  7. Children (aged below 10) and senior citizens must enter the venue with parent or guardian’s accompany or our staff will to deny participants’ admittance. The redeemed/purchased admission tickets will not be returned. Parent or guardian is responsible and liable for the safe custody or care for their children and senior citizens while inside the venue. Admission tickets are required for parent or guardians’ admittance.
  8. Parents or guardian must be aware of the potential danger of using the facilities and it is your sole discretion to let your children use the facilities. Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL will not bear any liability or responsibility due to injury from using the facilities.
  9. Pregnant women, people suffer from chronic illness (e.g. high blood pressure, heart disease, etc.) are not recommended to participate in this activity. If a participant has any special medical needs or require special care, please consult his own medical practitioners about the suitability to use our facilities before entering the venue. Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL shall not be held liable for any injuries or loss resulting from any accidents inside the venue.
  10. Do not participate in activities if you have the following symptoms: fever, headache, vomiting, diarrhoea, severe cough, sensitive or inflamed skin, runny nose, sneezing, blisters or rash on hands and feet. If the staff discovers any participants with above symptoms, the staff has the right to refuse participants to participate in the activity.
  11. For safety reason, participants must wear the anti-slippery shoe covers provided by the organizer to enter the venue and return after used.
  12. For safety reason, staff reserves the right to deny participants’ admittance to the venue if participants are wearing inappropriate footwear (including but not limited to high heels, sandals and flip flops)
  13. The Snow Land is cold and slippery; participants are recommended to wear waterproof and warm clothing to enter the venue.
  14. Please show common courtesy to fellow participants and our staff by not using profanity or engaging in unsafe, illegal, disruptive or offensive behaviour. For your safety and the safety of others, please refrain from running.
  15. Please respect fellow participants during your visit and be careful not to bump into, push or move ahead of others in the queue. Also, the entire party must wait together. Members of a party are not allowed to join those already in the queue.
  16. If a dangerous situation is found or someone is injured or ill after or during the activity, please report to our staff immediately.
  17. Participants must keep an eye on your personal belongings, Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL shall not be held liable for any loss of properties of the participants
  18. For your safety and that of our staff, participant should follow our staff’s instruction during the participation, staff reserves the right to disqualify any participants or stop the game and leave the venue immediately if participants do not observe the rules or disturb the order.
  19. Participants should properly use all facilities in the venue. Staff reserves the right to disqualify any participants or stop the game and leave the venue immediately and claim for compensation if any misuse or deliberately sabotage is found.
  20. Snow equipment will be provided in the venue, please use it with caution and return after use.
  21. The following items are prohibited to be brought into the venue, staff reserves the right to temporarily keep the equipment or toys, and participants shall retrieve it when exit:
    • Any items that we determine may be harmful, disruptive, offensive or may impede the operation of the venue or any associated facility
    • Ski equipment or toys;
  22. Pets or other animals are not allowed to enter the venue
  23. Eating, drinking or smoking is not allowed in the venue. Participants may not bring any food or drink into the venue or they will be denied to enter.
  24. Participants are strictly prohibited from taking any dangerous actions to avoid accidents.
  25. Participants should beware of safety and are willing to take full responsibility for any accidents and injuries during the event; Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL shall not be held liable for any injuries or loss resulting from any accidents inside the venue.
  26. Participants may be refused to enter the venue again if they leave the venue during the session time.
  27. We may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, modify these rules, change the operating hours of the venue or facilitates, close the venue or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the venue, and/or suspend or cancel any facilitates due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if we consider that the circumstances so require.
  28. The venue will be closed temporarily in specific period for inspection and maintenance, please refer to www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark for details.
  29. Facilities will be temporarily closed for maintenance without prior notice.
  30. We may photograph, film, videotape, record or otherwise reproduce the image and/or voice of any person who enters the venue and use the same for any purpose without payment to any person.
  31. Participants shall adhere to the “Snow Park Admission Rules”, and YOHO MALL’s “Terms and Conditions for Redemption Programs”.
  32. For more details, please refer to www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark.
  33. In case of inconsistency between Chinese and English version of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  34. In case of dispute, Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL reserve the right of final decision.
title
  1. Each shopper can purchase 4 tickets at most per time.
  2. Each ticket allows only 1 person to enter the venue, participant over the height of 70cm must enter with a valid ticket. Kid under the height of 70cm can get free entry to Snow Park and must be accompanied by an adult with a valid ticket. Height Limit applies to designated facilities.
  3. Children (aged below 10) and senior citizens must enter the venue with parent or guardians’ accompany or our staff will to deny participants’ admittance. The redeemed admission tickets will not be returned. Parent or guardians are responsible and liable for the safe custody or care for their children and senior citizens while inside the venue. Admission tickets are required for parent or guardians’ admittance.
  4. Limited quota applies to each session, first-come-first-served while stock lasts.
  5. Ticketing of each session will be suspended 30 mins before the session starts.
  6. Participants must arrive at the entrance of the venue with admission ticket 15 mins before the selected session time, late-comer will not be compensated for any lost time.
  7. Participants shall adhere to the “Snow Park Admission Rules” and YOHO MALL’s “Terms and Conditions for Redemption Programs”.
  8. Ticket and confirmation email with selected session details including date, time and ticket quantity will be sent to shopper through email and SMS immediately after successful payment. YOHO MALL has no liability if it is found that the confirmation email and SMS are lost due to invalid or incorrect email address and/or mobile phone number is provided. If the ticket fails to be received or cannot be opened due to network, system or signal problem, you can contact YOHO MALL Customer Care Centre or email to [email protected] for further handling. After verification, confirmation email and SMS can be resent for purchased ticket which has not been overdue, delayed or used.
  9. Shopper must provide valid and correct email and mobile phone number to receive ticket and confirmation email and keep the email and mobile phone number safe and strictly confidential at all times. If any person (including any third parties, with authorization by the member or not) uses the shopper’s email and mobile phone number to collect shopper’s ticket, the shopper should bear full responsibility, YOHO MALL will not be responsible for any loss.
  10. No refund or exchange of ticket after successful payment.
  11. Entry may be refused if any details on the ticket have been omitted or altered or if the ticket is blurred or invalid for verification.
  12. Please keep the confirmation email and SMS safe and present the ticket at Snow Park entrance on the selected session date and time for admission.
  13. If the black rainstorm warning or typhoon signal no.8 or above is hoisted, the program will be cancelled. Shoppers who have purchased the tickets of the day can exchange for other designated session at the gift redemption counter by 10pm the next day with the purchased tickets.
  14. YOHO MALL reserves the right to change the session date, time, quota and no prior notice will be given.
  15. In case of program cancellation or postponement, ticket exchange or refund will be arranged. Ticket exchange or refund is only eligible for shopper with successful online purchase. YOHO MALL reserves the right of final decision on ticket exchange or refund arrangement.
  16. Ticket will be available for online purchase according to the ticketing release schedule, please visit our ticketing website (www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark) for the latest news of Snow Park ticketing.
  17. In any case of network problem, system malfunctioning, reception of phone calls or blocking by third parties application programs that cause the delay, loss, mistake or unidentifiable of information transfer during the ticket purchase process, YOHO MALL will not bear any responsibilities.
  18. All cheating, fraudulent and malicious ticket purchases are strictly prohibited, including but not limited to tickets obtained through improper means. YOHO MALL reserves the right to void tickets of any suspected cases and refuses shopper to purchase, use or obtain the Snow Park ticket.
  19. YOHO MALL may, from time to time, send direct marketing materials promoting YOHO MALL tenants, products and services to members based on their personal data, but suitable opt-out mechanisms are provided. If shopper does not want to receive the above mentioned information, please send your request by email to [email protected] or proceed to YOHO MALL Customer Care Centre in person or send written request by post to 45/F., Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Hong Kong.
  20. Shoppers have the right to request access to and correction of their personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486). Any data access request or data correction request may be made to our Data Protection Officer at [email protected] or by post at 45/F Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
  21. For more program details, please visit www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark.
  22. In case of inconsistency between Chinese and English version of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  23. Program subjects to change without prior notice. In case of dispute, Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL reserve the right of final decision.
title
  • Present ticket for admission, each admission ticket allows only 1 person to enter the venue (Kid under 70cm height can get free entry and must be accompanied with an adult) and height limit applies to designated facilities
  • Children (aged below 10) and senior citizens must enter the venue with parent or guardians’ accompany or our staff will to deny participants’ admittance. The redeemed admission tickets will not be returned. Parent or guardians are responsible and liable for the safe custody or care for their children and senior citizens while inside the venue. Admission tickets are required for parent or guardians’ admittance
  • Limited quota applies to each session, first-come-first-served while stock lasts.
  • Ticketing of each session will be suspended 30 mins before the session starts
  • Ticket with admission QR Code and confirmed session details including date, time and ticket quantity will be sent to shopper through email and SMS immediately after successful payment. Shopper must check and ensure correct email and mobile phone number are provided. YOHO MALL has no liability if it is found that the ticket’s confirmation email and SMS are lost due to invalid or incorrect email address and/or mobile phone number is provided. If the ticket fails to be received or cannot be opened due to network, system or signal problem, you can contact YOHO MALL through customer service hotline or email ([email protected]) for further handling. After verification, confirmation email and SMS can be resent for purchased ticket which has not been overdue, delay or used.
  • Shopper must provide valid and correct email and mobile phone number to receive ticket and confirmation email and keep the email and mobile phone number safe and strictly confidential at all times. If any person (including any third parties, with authorization by the member or not) uses the shopper’s email and mobile phone number to collect shopper’s ticket, the shopper should bear full responsibility, YOHO MALL will not be responsible for any lost
  • The ticketing website will be directed to PayPal website for payment after selection of session date, time and ticket quantity, credit card (VISA, Mastercard or American Express) will be accepted for payment. The transaction is subject to the Terms & Conditions of PayPal trading service and protection, YOHO MALL will not bear any responsibilities. Please visit www.paypal.com/hk for more details.
  • No service fee will be charged through online ticketing at www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark.
  • No refund or exchange of ticket after successful payment.
  • Each shopper can purchase 4 tickets at most per time. Limited quota applies to each session, first-come-first-served while stock lasts.
  • Entry may be refused if any details on the ticket have been omitted or altered or if the ticket is blurred or invalid for verification.
  • Please keep the confirmation email and SMS safe and present the QR code at Snow Park entrance on the selected session date and time for admission.
  • Each ticket is eligible for one admission to Snow Park, expired or used ticket is invalid for admission
  • Each session lasts 30 mins, late-comer will not be compensated for any lost time
  • If the black rainstorm warning or typhoon signal no.8 or above is hoisted, the program will be cancelled. Shoppers who have purchased the tickets of the day can exchange for other designated session at the gift redemption counter by 10pm the next day with the purchased tickets
  • YOHO MALL reserves the right change the session date, time, quota and no prior notice will be given.
  • In case of program cancellation or postponement, ticket exchange or refund will be arranged. Ticket exchange or refund is only eligible for shopper with successful online purchase
  • Ticket will be available for online purchase according to the ticketing release schedule, please visit our ticketing website (www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark) for the latest news of Snow Park ticketing
  • In any case of network problem, system malfunctioning, reception of phone calls or blocking by third parties application programs that cause the delay, loss, mistake or unidentifiable of information transfer during the ticket purchase process, YOHO MALL will not bear any responsibilities.
  • All cheating, fraudulent and malicious ticket purchases are strictly prohibited, including but not limited to tickets obtained through improper means. YOHO MALL reserves the right to void tickets of any suspected cases and refuses shopper to purchase, use or obtain the Snow Park ticket.
  • YOHO MALL may, from time to time, send direct marketing materials promoting YOHO MALL tenants, products and services to members based on their personal data, but suitable opt-out mechanisms are provided. If shopper does not want to receive the above mentioned information, please send your request by email to [email protected] or proceed to YOHO MALL Customer Care Centre in person or send written request by post to 45/F., Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Hong Kong
  • Shoppers have the right to request access to and correction of their personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486). Any data access request or data correction request may be made to our Data Protection Officer at [email protected] or by post at 45/F Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
  • Participants shall adhere to the Admission Rules for “Snowy Adventure”, Code of Practice on Safety at “Snowy Adventure” and “Terms and Conditions for promotion activities” of YOHO MALL
  • For more program details, please refer to www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  • In case of inconsistency between Chinese and English version of the terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.
  • Program subjects to change without prior notice. In case of dispute, Sun Hung Kai Properties and YOHO MALL reserve the right of final decision

content
content
content
content
title
  1. 參加者需憑門票於指定時段進入冰雪世界 (下稱「會場」) 。
  2. 參加者需在所選的時段開始前15分鐘,攜同門票抵達會場入口。
  3. 每節體驗時間為30分鐘,遲到者將不獲任何時間上的補償。
  4. 每張門票只限一位參加者進入會場。身高超過70cm之參加者必須購票入場,每名持有有效門票之參加者可攜同最多一位身高不超過70cm小童免費入場,惟場內部份設施設有高度限制。
  5. 冰雪世界內之設施包括冰雪樂園、冰雪滑梯、滾球障礙賽、雪橇對壘及玩雪用具均需輪侯參與或使用,大會不保證參加者可於限時內使用所有設施,敬請留意。
  6. 時段結束時,工作人員將會作出提示廣播,參加者必須離開會場。
  7. 兒童(10歲以下)及長者必須由家長/監護人陪同下參加活動,若沒有成人陪同,工作人員有權拒絕該參加者入場,已換領之門票將不獲退換。家長/監護人需自行照顧同行之兒童及長者,並承擔有關照顧同行兒童及長者之全部責任。家長/監護人均須憑門票入場。
  8. 所有設施均存有風險,家長或監護人須自行評估及衡量。如家長或監護人決定讓小朋友參與其中,即同意新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL毋需為任何意外或受傷承擔任何索償或法律責任。
  9. 孕婦、長期病患者(例如:高血壓及心臟病等)不宜參加此活動。如參加者有特別醫療需要或需特別照顧,進場前請先行諮詢其專業醫護人員,確保適合使用場內之設施。新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL將不會就任何會場內發生意外而招致的損傷或損失承擔任何責任。
  10. 參加者如出現發燒、頭痛、嘔吐、腹瀉、嚴重咳嗽、皮膚敏感或發炎、流鼻水、打噴嚏、手腳出現水泡或紅疹等癥狀,請勿參與活動。若工作人員發現參加者有上列癥狀,工作人員有權拒絕參加者參與活動。
  11. 為安全理由,大會將提供防滑鞋套,參加者必須穿著方可進入會場,並於離場時歸還。
  12. 為安全理由,工作人員有權拒絕穿着不合規格鞋款 (包括但不限於高跟鞋、涼鞋及拖鞋) 的參加者進入會場。
  13. 冰雪樂園場內寒冷及地面濕滑,建議參加者穿着防水及禦寒衣物進入會場。
  14. 請勿使用不雅語言,或作任何危險、違法、擾亂或無禮行為以尊重場內其他參加者及工作人員。為確保您和他人的安全,請勿於會場內奔跑。
  15. 在會場內遊玩時請尊重其他參加者,並在排隊等候時,請小心不要推撞或擠擁參加者,也請勿超前或插隊。而同行的親友必須一起排隊,後來的親友不可插隊加入已在排隊區等候中的親友。
  16. 於活動進行時或結束後,若發現危險情況、有人受傷或不適,應立即向工作人員示意及報告。
  17. 參加者請小心保管個人財物,如有任何損失,新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL概不負責。
  18. 為保障所有參加者及工作人員的安全,參加者須遵從大會工作人員之指示參與活動,如發現參加者不遵守或擾亂秩序,工作人員有權要求參加者立即停止參與活動並離開活動場地。
  19. 參加者需妥善使用場地及大會提供的設施,如發現任何損壞或蓄意破壞之行為,工作人員有權要求參加者立即停止參與活動並離開活動場地及要求賠償。
  20. 大會將提供玩雪用具,請小心使用,敬請於離場時歸還。
  21. 不可攜帶以下物品進入場地,如有發現,工作人員有權要求暫時沒收該些裝備或玩具,參加者須於離場時取回:
    • 自攜滑雪裝備或玩具
    • 任何我們認為會有害、引起混亂、令人反感或妨礙會場或其關聯設施之運作的物品
  22. 不可攜帶寵物及其他動物進場。
  23. 場地內嚴禁飲食或吸煙,參加者不得攜帶任何食品或飲品進場,否則會被拒絕參加。
  24. 參加者嚴禁做出任何危險動作,以免發生意外。
  25. 參加者須注意安全,如在活動期間發生意外及有任何損傷,皆願意自行承擔所有責任;新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL均無須作出賠償或負上任何法律責任。
  26. 參加者如在活動期間中途離場,有可能被拒再次入場。
  27. 我們可基於以下原因不時修改此規則、更改會場或會場設施的開放時間、暫停開放會場或其任何部分、控制入場人數、暫停或取消任何場內設施而不作事先通知,並毋須退款、負責或作出任何賠償:場地容納量、惡劣天氣或特備節目,或為保障安全、治安或秩序,或我們認為情況所需。
  28. 會場將於每日指定時段關閉作全面檢查及保養,詳情請留意www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  29. 部份設施或會因維修而暫停開放,恕不另行通知。
  30. 我們可能在場內範圍內拍攝、攝影、錄影、錄下或複製任何進入會場人士之影像及/或聲音。我們有權將此等影像及/或聲音用於任何用途而毋須向參加者繳付任何費用。
  31. 所有參加者必須閱讀及同意遵守「冰雪世界」入場須知及YOHO MALL 「推廣換領活動之條款及細則」。
  32. 有關其他活動詳情,請瀏覽www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  33. 英文譯本與中文譯本之意思如有不合或爭議之處,應以中文字解釋為據。
  34. 如有任何爭議,新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL保留最終決定權。
title
  1. 顧客每次最多可購買4張門票。
  2. 每張門票只限一位參加者進入會場。身高超過70cm之參加者必須購票入場,每名持有有效門票之參加者可攜同最多一位身高不超過70cm小童免費入場,惟場內部份設施設有高度限制。
  3. 兒童(10歲以下)及長者必須由家長/監護人陪同下參加活動,若沒有成人陪同,工作人員有權拒絕該參加者入場,已購買之入場券將不獲退換。家長/監護人需自行照顧同行之兒童及長者,並承擔有關照顧同行兒童及長者之全部責任,家長/監護人均須憑門票入場。
  4. 每場次之門票數量有限,先到先得,售完即止。
  5. 每場次之門票將於該時段開始前30分鐘停止發售。
  6. 參加者需在所選的時段開始前15分鐘攜同門票抵達會場入口,遲到者將不獲任何時間上的補償。
  7. 所有參加者必須閱讀及同意遵守「冰雪世界」入場須知及YOHO MALL 「推廣活動之條款及細則」。
  8. 成功付款後,門票將會經電子郵件及短訊發送至顧客電郵地址及手提電話號碼。確認郵件及短訊將列有所揀選的的門票日期、時間及門票數量。如發現因輸入失效或不正確的電郵地址或手提電話號碼,而導致確認郵件及短訊遺失,YOHO MALL 將不會負上任何責任。如因網路、系統或訊號延誤,而導致確認郵件及短訊未能接收或無法打開,可聯絡YOHO MAL顧客服務中心或發送電郵至[email protected],經核實后,已購買而未逾期、或接收延誤或未被使用的門票,其購票確認郵件及短訊可獲補發安排。
  9. 顧客必須於購買門票時輸入正確及有效的個人電郵地址及手提電話號碼用作收取門票,並確保及保護其電郵地址及手提電話號碼的安全。任何情況下,如任何人透過顧客之電郵地址及及手提電話號碼而取得顧客之門票,一切損失與本網站無關,本網站不會負上任何法律責任。
  10. 門票一旦售出,恕不接受任何退票、換票事宜。
  11. 倘若門票上的資料被刪去或經過塗改,又或門票顯示模糊而導致無法驗證,則持票人可能不獲准入場。
  12. 請保管購票確認郵件及短訊,並於活動當日,根據購買門票之指定日期及時間,出示相應的有效門票,經現場工作人員查核無誤後,方可進入冰雪世界參與活動。
  13. 如天文台公佈黑色暴雨警告、八號風球或以上颶風訊號,是日活動將被取消,顧客可憑已購買之當日門票,於翌日晚上10時前,攜同已購買之門票,前往YOHO MALL I禮品換領站換領其他指定時段之門票。
  14. YOHO MALL有權增減或更改活動日期、時間、參與人數等安排而毋須另行通知。
  15. 如若活動取消或延期舉行,則由YOHO MALL負責安排退/換門票事宜,而票款只會退回予成功於網上購票人士,所作安排顧客不得有異議。
  16. 冰雪世界門票均按照大會指定發售日期推出,可供購買的門票數量以購票網站所示為準,有關門票的最新票房消息,請登入www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  17. 任何因網絡問題、系統固障、電話接收問題或被第三方應用程式攔截而引致顧客的購票過程有遲延、遺失、錯誤或無法完成等情況,YOHO MALL概不承擔任何責任。
  18. 活動嚴禁一切作弊、欺詐及惡意購票或刷票的行為,包括但不限於涉嫌以各種軟件通過不正當途徑取得門票,一經發現,所取得的門票將被作廢,YOHO MALL 亦將取消顧客再次購買、使用或取得門票的權利。
  19. YOHO MALL將根據閣下提供之個人資料,日後不定期提供商場優惠資訊及YOHO MALL商戶/ 產品 / 服務等的資訊。如閣下不欲接收以上各項推廣資訊,請電郵至[email protected]取消接收、親身到商場顧客服務中心辦理手續或以書面寄交香港港灣道三十號新鴻基中心四十五樓。
  20. 閣下有權根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)的規定,要求查閱或更正閣下之個人資料。如有任何查閱或更正資料的要求,請電郵至[email protected],或投寄至香港港灣道三十號新鴻基中心四十五樓向資料保障主任提出。
  21. 有關其他活動詳情,請瀏覽www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  22. 英文譯本與中文譯本之意思如有不合或爭議之處,應以中文字解釋為據。
  23. 活動如有更改,恕不另行通知;如有任何爭議,新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL 保留最終決定權。
title
  • 每張門票只限一位參加者進入冰雪世界(每位成人可免費帶同一位身高不超過70cm的小童進場),惟場內部份設施設有高度限制
  • 兒童(10歲以下)及長者必須由家長/監護人陪同下參加活動,若沒有成人陪同,工作人員有權拒絕該參加者入場,已購買之入場券將不獲退換。家長/監護人需自行照顧同行之兒童及長者,並承擔有關照顧同行兒童及長者之全部責任,家長/監護人均須憑門票入場
  • 每場次之門票數量有限,先到先得,售完即止
  • 每場次之門票將於該時段開始前30分鐘停止發售
  • 成功付款後,門票將會經電子郵件及短訊形式發送至顧客電郵地址及手提電話號碼。確認郵件及短訊將列有確認購買的門票日期、時間、數量及對應的QR Code,顧客必須檢查是否已成功接收。如發現因輸入失效或不正確的電郵地址或手提電話號碼,而導致確認郵件及短訊遺失,YOHO MALL 將不會負任何責任。如因網路、系統或信號延誤,而導致確認郵件及短訊未能接收或無法打開,可致電YOHO MAL顧客服務熱線或通過電郵方式 ([email protected]) 作進一步查詢,經核實后,已購買而未逾期、或接收延誤或未被使用的門票,其購票確認郵件及短訊可獲補發安排
  • 顧客必須於購買門票時輸入正確有效的個人電郵地址及手提電話號碼用作收取電子門票,並確保及保護其電郵地址及手提電話號碼的安全。任何情況下,如任何人透過用戶之電郵地址及及手提電話號碼而取得顧客之門票,一切損失與本網站無關,本網站不會負上任何法律責任
  • 當顧客於YOHO MALL冰雪世界電子購票頁面選定日期、場次、門票數量以及確認票價後,電腦會自動轉駁至PayPal 電子交易系統進行購票付款,並接受信用卡(Visa、Mastercard或American Express等)的電子交易,付款須根據PayPal交易服務、安全保障的條款及細則進行,YOHO MALL 不會對此承擔任何責任或損失。有關PayPal 交易服務、安全保障的條款及細則,請登入其官方網站www.paypal.com/hk/ 參閱「 PayPal 服務的法律同意書」
  • 網上購票並不收取任何服務費
  • 門票一旦售出,恕不接受任何退票、換票事宜
  • 顧客每次最多可購買4張門票。每場次的門票數目有限,先到先得,售完即止
  • 倘若門票上的資料被刪去或經過塗改,又或電子門票顯示模糊而導致無法驗證,則持票人可能不獲准入場
  • 請保管購票確認郵件及短訊,並於活動當日,根據購買門票之指定場次及時間,出示相應的有效門票QR Code,經現場工作人員查核無誤後,方可進入冰雪世界參與活動
  • 每張門票只限作現場進入冰雪世界之電子驗證1次,逾期及已使用的門票將被視作無效
  • 每節體驗時間為30分鐘,遲到者將不獲任何時間上的補償
  • 如天文台公佈黑色暴雨警告、八號風球或以上颶風訊號,是日活動將被取消,顧客可憑已購買之當日門票,於翌日晚上10時前,攜同已購買或之門票,前往禮品換領站換領其他指定時段之門票
  • YOHO MALL有權增減或更換活動日期、時間、場次、參與人數等安排而毋須另行通知
  • 如若活動取消或延期舉行,則由YOHO MALL負責安排退/換票事宜,而票款只會退回予持票人士,所作安排顧客不得有異議
  • 冰雪世界門票均按照大會指定發售日期推出,可供購買的門票數量以活動網站所示為準,有關門票的最新票房消息,請登入活動網站www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  • 任何因網絡問題、系統固障、電話接收問題或被第三方應用程式攔截而引致顧客的購票過程有遲延、遺失、錯誤或無法完成等情況,YOHO MALL概不承擔任何責任
  • 活動嚴禁一切作弊、欺詐及惡意購票或刷票的行為,包括但不限於涉嫌以各種軟件通過不正當途徑取得門票,一經發現,所取得的門票將被作廢,YOHO MALL 亦將取消顧客再次購買、使用或取得門票的權利
  • YOHO MALL將根據閣下提供之個人資料,日後不定期提供商場優惠資訊及YOHO MALL商戶/ 產品 / 服務等的資訊。如閣下不欲接收以上各項推廣資訊,請電郵至[email protected]取消接收、親身到商場櫃位辦理手續或以書面寄交香港港灣道三十號新鴻基中心四十五樓
  • 閣下有權根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)的規定,要求查閱或更正閣下之個人資料。如有任何查閱或更正資料的要求,請電郵至[email protected],或投寄至香港港灣道三十號新鴻基中心四十五樓向資料保障主任提出
  • 所有參加者必須閱讀及同意遵守「冰雪世界」入場須知、「冰雪世界」之安全使用守則及YOHO MALL 「推廣活動之條款及細則」
  • 有關其他活動詳情,請瀏覽www.buys.hk/yohomallsnowpark
  • 英文譯本與中文譯本之意思如有不合或爭議之處,應以中文字解釋為據
  • 活動如有更改,恕不另行通知;如有任何爭議,新鴻基地產及YOHO MALL 保留最終決定權