Order
Details
Contact Us
St. Regis Hong Kong Exquisite Gift Voucher Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher value at HKD500 and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Inviting you to experience the captivating and exquisite ambience at the finest address in Hong Kong. Join us at one of our One-Michelin-Starred restaurants to feast at either our French fine-dining restaurant, L’Envol or our Cantonese fine-dining restaurant Rùn. Enjoy an international affair or the signature Afternoon Tea at The Drawing Room, sip a cocktail or two at The St. Regis Bar, relish a rejuvenating escape at The Athletic Club & Spa, or simply a hotel gift voucher for yourself or your loved ones.
Price HK$ 500.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
St. Regis Hong Kong Exquisite Gift Voucher Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher value at HKD1,000 and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Inviting you to experience the captivating and exquisite ambience at the finest address in Hong Kong. Join us at one of our One-Michelin-Starred restaurants to feast at either our French fine-dining restaurant, L’Envol or our Cantonese fine-dining restaurant Rùn. Enjoy an international affair or the signature Afternoon Tea at The Drawing Room, sip a cocktail or two at The St. Regis Bar, relish a rejuvenating escape at The Athletic Club & Spa, or simply a hotel gift voucher for yourself or your loved ones.
Price HK$ 1,000.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
St. Regis Hong Kong Exquisite Gift Voucher Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher value at HKD2,000 and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Inviting you to experience the captivating and exquisite ambience at the finest address in Hong Kong. Join us at one of our One-Michelin-Starred restaurants to feast at either our French fine-dining restaurant, L’Envol or our Cantonese fine-dining restaurant Rùn. Enjoy an international affair or the signature Afternoon Tea at The Drawing Room, sip a cocktail or two at The St. Regis Bar, relish a rejuvenating escape at The Athletic Club & Spa, or simply a hotel gift voucher for yourself or your loved ones.
Price HK$ 2,000.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
St. Regis Hong Kong Exquisite Gift Voucher Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher value at HKD3,000 and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Buy a St. Regis Hong Kong gift voucher and let your St. Regis Journey begin! Inviting you to experience the captivating and exquisite ambience at the finest address in Hong Kong. Join us at one of our One-Michelin-Starred restaurants to feast at either our French fine-dining restaurant, L’Envol or our Cantonese fine-dining restaurant Rùn. Enjoy an international affair or the signature Afternoon Tea at The Drawing Room, sip a cocktail or two at The St. Regis Bar, relish a rejuvenating escape at The Athletic Club & Spa, or simply a hotel gift voucher for yourself or your loved ones.
Price HK$ 3,000.00
Coming Soon
HK$0.00
Total Amount
HK$0
I understand and agree the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of this promotion.
  • The gift voucher applies to all food & beverage consumption, The Athletic Club & Spa, all other hotel facilities or services and rooms (no blackout dates applied, but cannot be used in conjunction to any room packages, promotions or offers) at The St. Regis Hong Kong.
  • Gift vouchers need to be purchased at least one day in advance and cannot be redeemed on day.
  • Gift vouchers cannot be used to offset/ cannot be refunded on any prepaid charges. The voucher cannot be reproduced and/or copied.
  • Gift vouchers is non-refundable and not exchangeable for cash in part or whole.
  • No refund will be made if the consumption is less than the face value of the voucher.
  • Gift vouchers must be presented upon arrival at the restaurants, hotel reception or at the Athletic Club & Spa.
  • Gift vouchers will not be replaced if lost, stolen or destroyed.
  • All gift vouchers are valid until 30 June, 2021. Any unredeemed vouchers after the redemption period is invalid and will not be accepted.
  • Marriott Bonvoy Members’ points will be awarded and honoured with each purchase of the gift voucher.
  • The St. Regis Hong Kong reserves the right to amend or withdraw the terms and conditions or terminate this offer without prior notice. In case of dispute, The St. Regis Hong Kong’s decision shall remain final.
Exclusively designed for St. Regis Hong Kong, buy a St. Regis gift voucher and let your St. Regis Journey begin!

Join us at one of our One-Michelin-Starred restaurants to feast at either our French fine-dining restaurant, L’Envol or our Cantonese fine-dining restaurant Rùn. Enjoy an international affair or the signature Afternoon Tea at The Drawing Room, sip a cocktail or two at The St. Regis Bar, relish a rejuvenating escape at The Athletic Club & Spa, or simply a hotel gift voucher for yourself or your loved ones.

To book the Stay & Dine package, please email [email protected] or call +852-2138 6988.
The St. Regis Hong Kong

Address: One Harbour Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Telephone: +852 2138 6888


 

Note: During the transaction, you may receive a payment authorization SMS from your card carrier or bank; this does not mean amount has been charged.
If transaction is successful, you will receive a confirmation email.

Please fill in your contact information before payment:

 
 
Firstname:  
 
Surname:  
 
Mobile:  
 
Email:  
 
 
Delivery Address:  
 
Marriott Bonvoy Membership No:  
 
  I would like to receive the latest news and promotions of The St. Regis Hong Kong.
 
 
Return

立即訂購
優惠詳情
聯繫我們
香港瑞吉酒店「精緻佳餚住宿體驗」 (適用於星期一至四入住) 入住香港瑞吉酒店豪華客房,享受精緻住宿體驗,品嚐豐富早餐和時令三道菜晚餐,締造難忘回憶。 2020年10月7日至2020年11月29日期間,下榻榮獲福布斯五星評級的香港瑞吉酒店,在米芝蓮一星的「潤」中餐廳享用雙人早餐,並品嚐The Drawing Room三道菜晚餐 (包括每人一杯由首席侍酒師精心挑選的紅酒或白酒),享受精緻而難忘的住宿體驗。

The Drawing Room設計融合西方和現代亞洲風格,客人置身其中,儼如回到家中,在輕鬆和溫馨的氛圍享受由日至夜不同的餐飲選擇。The Drawing Room全天供應新鮮時令國際美食,並呈獻由行政總廚Vincent Leroux和餅房行政總廚Chad Yamagata悉心製作的三道菜晚餐。

此套票僅適用於週一至週四的住宿,價錢包括住宿套餐的10%服務費,並包括一輛車於入住期間的免費代客泊車服務。所有套餐優惠必須在住宿期間使用。
售價 HK$ 3,286.80
即將推出
HK$0.00
香港瑞吉酒店「精緻佳餚住宿體驗」 (適用於星期五至日入住) 入住香港瑞吉酒店豪華客房,享受精緻住宿體驗,品嚐豐富早餐和時令三道菜晚餐,締造難忘回憶。 2020年10月7日至2020年11月29日期間,下榻榮獲福布斯五星評級的香港瑞吉酒店,在米芝蓮一星的「潤」中餐廳享用雙人早餐,並品嚐The Drawing Room三道菜晚餐 (包括每人一杯由首席侍酒師精心挑選的紅酒或白酒),享受精緻而難忘的住宿體驗。

The Drawing Room設計融合西方和現代亞洲風格,客人置身其中,儼如回到家中,在輕鬆和溫馨的氛圍享受由日至夜不同的餐飲選擇。The Drawing Room全天供應新鮮時令國際美食,並呈獻由行政總廚Vincent Leroux和餅房行政總廚Chad Yamagata悉心製作的三道菜晚餐。

此套票僅適用於週五至週日的住宿,價錢包括住宿套餐的10%服務費,並包括一輛車於入住期間的免費代客泊車服務。所有套餐優惠必須在住宿期間使用。
售價 HK$ 3,616.80
即將推出
HK$0.00
香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券 購買價值港幣500元香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。 購買香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。我們誠邀你蒞臨香港首善之地,在優雅精緻的氛圍中,於L'Envol法國餐廳或「潤」中餐廳享受米芝蓮星級盛宴、到The Drawing Room品嚐時令國際美食或享負盛名的下午茶、在瑞吉酒吧小酌、或在瑞吉健身及水療中心煥發身心,送禮或自用皆宜。
售價 HK$ 500.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券 購買價值港幣1,000元香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。 購買香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。我們誠邀你蒞臨香港首善之地,在優雅精緻的氛圍中,於L'Envol法國餐廳或「潤」中餐廳享受米芝蓮星級盛宴、到The Drawing Room品嚐時令國際美食或享負盛名的下午茶、在瑞吉酒吧小酌、或在瑞吉健身及水療中心煥發身心,送禮或自用皆宜。
售價 HK$ 1,000.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券 購買價值港幣2,000元香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。 購買香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。我們誠邀你蒞臨香港首善之地,在優雅精緻的氛圍中,於L'Envol法國餐廳或「潤」中餐廳享受米芝蓮星級盛宴、到The Drawing Room品嚐時令國際美食或享負盛名的下午茶、在瑞吉酒吧小酌、或在瑞吉健身及水療中心煥發身心,送禮或自用皆宜。
售價 HK$ 2,000.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券 購買價值港幣3,000元香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。 購買香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。我們誠邀你蒞臨香港首善之地,在優雅精緻的氛圍中,於L'Envol法國餐廳或「潤」中餐廳享受米芝蓮星級盛宴、到The Drawing Room品嚐時令國際美食或享負盛名的下午茶、在瑞吉酒吧小酌、或在瑞吉健身及水療中心煥發身心,送禮或自用皆宜。
售價 HK$ 3,000.00
即將推出
HK$0.00
總計
HK$0
本人清楚及了解此推廣活動的條款及細則及私隱政策
  • 禮券適用於香港瑞吉酒店所有酒店餐廳和酒吧、瑞吉健身及水療中心、所有其他酒店設施或服務和客房住宿 (沒有日期限制,但不能與任何住宿套餐或優惠同時使用)。
  • 禮券必須至少提前一天購買,並且不能在購買當天兌換。
  • 禮券不能用以抵銷任何預付款項,或為預付款項進行退款。此禮券不能更改、複製、重印、或重用。
  • 禮券不設退款,亦不可部份或全部兌換成現金。
  • 如果消費額低於禮券票面金額,將不予退款。
  • 此禮券必須在抵達餐廳、酒店接待處或瑞吉健身及水療中心 (The Athletic Club and Spa) 時出示。
  • 禮券如有損毀、遺失或被竊,將不予補發。
  • 此禮券必須在2021年6月30日或之前使用,如未能在使用期限之內使用,禮券將作廢並不被接受。
  • 「萬豪旅享家」(Marriott Bonvoy) 會員將在購買禮券時獲取相應積分。
  • 香港瑞吉酒店保留修改或撤銷條件及細則、或終止此優惠之權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,香港瑞吉酒店將保留最終決定權。
由現金禮券以至米芝蓮星級廚師精心製作的醬料,香港瑞吉酒店為您提供最佳送禮選擇。

購買香港瑞吉酒店現金禮券,開展專屬瑞吉之旅。我們誠邀您蒞臨香港首善之地,在優雅精緻的氛圍中,於L'Envol法國餐廳或「潤」中餐廳享受米芝蓮星級盛宴、到The Drawing Room品嚐時令國際美食或享負盛名的下午茶、在瑞吉酒吧小酌、或在瑞吉健身及水療中心煥發身心,香港瑞吉酒店為您提供最佳送禮選擇或自用皆宜。

如欲預訂「精緻佳餚住宿體驗」或其他住宿體驗,請電郵至[email protected]或致電+852 2138 6988。
香港瑞吉酒店

地址: 香港灣仔港灣徑1號
電話: +852 2138 6888


 

注意:交易期間您可能會收到由銀行發出的授權通知短訊,但交易成功前款項不會被收取。
交易成功後,您會收到由系統發出之確認電郵。

請於付款前填寫您的聯絡資料:

 
 
姓氏:  
 
名字:  
 
電話:  
 
電郵:  
 
 
送件地址:  
 
「萬豪旅享家」會員號碼:  
 
  本人希望收到香港瑞吉酒店的最新消息及推廣資訊。
 
 
返回